Natural Action Technologies Dealer Locator

TitleDescription
Arizona

Moringa Tree of Life

VICTORIA WHITE 520-325-3400 victoria@biophotonicwater.com

Arizona

 Nina Smith, SimplyDivine Devices@gmail.com  602 992-0244

Australia

The Wellness Enterprise Australia

Julianne Serhan Spendlove +61410677888 jserhan@hotmail.com

California

Holland Franklin 800 563 5501 holland@hollandfranklin.com

California

South Bays Water Treatment

Craig Baca    CBaca@southbayswater.com

424-376-2679

Canada British Columbia

Nutritional Analysis & Natural Alternatives

Lorraine Andres 250-999-5090 prohealth4u@gmail.com

Canada British Columbia

Doc of Detox-A Better H2O

Dr. Darrell Wolfe 1 855 900-4544 docofdetox@outlook.com

Canada Manitoba

Sunrise Structured Wellness

Suzanne Forcese 204-756-2387 suzanneforcese@gmail.com

Canada Montreal Office

LOVE STRUCTURED WATER
1935, Curatteau, Montreal (QC) H1L 6H3 Canada
Nous distribuons des unités d'eau structurée partout dans le monde / We distribute structured water units all over the world

CONTACT: Marie-Josée Aubé
info@lovestructuredwater.com
514-941-4847
lovestructuredwater.com

Canada Morin-Heights Office

LOVE STRUCTURED WATER
45 Belisle, Morin-Heights (QC) J0R 1H0 Canada
Nous distribuons des unités d'eau structurée partout dans le monde / We distribute structured water units all over the world

CONTACT: Marie-Josée Aubé
info@lovestructuredwater.com
514-941-4847
lovestructuredwater.com

Canada Quebec

Air & Eau Structurée Distribution

 Nathalie Couture: 1-819-212-0558 Michael Deblois: 1-819-212-5858 email: nathaliec11@gmail.com

Canada Québec

Annick Savaria 819-571-9083 info@eaustructureeolala.com

Canada Toronto

Advanced Health Technologies - Vibrancy Water

Liala Ackerman  https://www.vibrancywater.ca/

888-993-9123  local phone number: 416-222-2368 info@vibrancywater.ca

Canada Toronto

Structured Water Canada .CA - Geoearthing

Olof Osterling 416-931-3999 order@goearthing.com

Canada Victoria BC

Triangle Healing Products

Diane Regan 250-370-1818 trianglehealing@shaw.ca

Colombia

The Wellness Enterprise Colombia

Jennifer Solin +57 310 438 1184 jen@vidaenergizada.com

Delaware

June Schamp 302-670-8373 juneschamp@comcast.net

Delaware

June Schamp Skin and Body Care

Florida

Veronica Crespo, RN 305-322-8578 structure4health@gmail.com

Florida

Sarasota Structured Water

Barbara Libertore 941-549-3927 barbaraliberatore@ymail.com www.SarasotaStructuredWater.com

Florida

Tinavalen Smith 813-485-5315 201-401-7623 Tinavalen@HighbrowWater.com

Florida Office

LOVE STRUCTURED WATER
5235 South West 40th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314
We distribute structured water units all over the world

CONTACT: Brigitte Nadeau
Brigitte@lovestructuredwater.com
954-644-2036
lovestructuredwater.com

Georgia

Turning Point Healing Center

Dr.Susan Russell 770-552-4155 dr.susan@turningpointhc.com

Great Britain

Natural Structured Water Sandra Kendrew

Sandra Kendrew   sandrakendrew@hotmail.co.uk 07710618680

http://www.thehousehealer.co.uk/

 

India

The Wellness Enterprise India

Anil Khandelwal +919810159303 Anil@yogicsecrets.com

Ireland

Collette Taaffe   Ireland 0851586140  International 353 851586140

DancingHeartSong@yahoo.com

http://www.structuredwatersystems.com

353851586140

Massachusetts

The Wellness Enterprise

Patrick Durkin 857-254-9880 Support@TheWellnessEnterprise.com

Minnesota

Eartheart Naturals

Len Nelson 218-568-4445 deblentravel@gmail.com

New Mexico

Structured Water Life

Maria Dion 505-803-1425 maria_dion@mac.com

 

New York

Pure Water's Gift

Susan Brauser www.PureWatersGift.com 917-327-5134

New Zealand

Quantum WAI ~ Structured Water

Judith Sansweet , Wulf Knausenberger PhD + 64 94268677 quantumwai@xtra.co.nz

Ohio

New Earth For Life

Katie Chambers 740-594-8000 newearthforlife@gmail.com

Oregon

Structured Water Device.net

Bert Makhani Williams 503-956-1747 info@structuredwaterdevice.net

Oregon

Air, Water and Wellness

Marilyn Melvin 503-524-4862 airwaterandwellness@gmail.com

Singapore

SW4Life

Daniel Pang   dpang88820@gmail.com

65-98256638

South Africa

The Wellness Enterprise South Africa

Marieke Bos +27 82 820 4889 betterwatersa@gmail.com

Texas

Covered W Natural

Chad Wall 806-592-1143 Chad.CoveredW@gmail.com

Texas

Health Depot

Julie Williams 8178945311 structurethewater@gmail.com

Texas

Structure the Water

Julie Williams 817-894-5311 structurethewater@gmail.com

Texas

Fractal Life Solutions BJ White

BJ White  bj.white@thefractal.life 469-951-3776

Turkey

The Wellness Enterprise Turkey

Başak Pirtini +90-532 663 36 30 enerjiksu@gmail.com

Washington

BeverLi Joi spiralofjoy@msn.com  509-682-2383

Share This