Natural Action Technologies Dealer Locator

TitleDescription
Arizona

Moringa Tree of Life

http://www.Structuredwaterandair.com

VICTORIA WHITE 520-325-3400 victoria@biophotonicwater.com

Australia

The Wellness Enterprise Australia

Julianne Serhan Spendlove +61410677888 jserhan@hotmail.com

California

South Bays Water Treatment

Craig Baca    CBaca@southbayswater.com

424-376-2679http://www.southbayswater.com

Canada British Columbia

Doc of Detox-A Better H2O

http://www.docofdetox.com

Dr. Darrell Wolfe 1 855 900-4544 docofdetox@outlook.com

Canada Manitoba

Sunrise Structured Wellness

http://www.sunrisestructuredwellness.com

Suzanne Forcese 204-756-2387 suzanneforcese@gmail.com

Canada Montreal Office

LOVE STRUCTURED WATER
1935, Curatteau, Montreal (QC) H1L 6H3 Canada
Nous distribuons des unités d'eau structurée partout dans le monde / We distribute structured water units all over the world

CONTACT: Marie-Josée Aubé
info@lovestructuredwater.com
514-941-4847
lovestructuredwater.com

Canada Morin-Heights Office

LOVE STRUCTURED WATER
45 Belisle, Morin-Heights (QC) J0R 1H0 Canada
Nous distribuons des unités d'eau structurée partout dans le monde / We distribute structured water units all over the world

CONTACT: Marie-Josée Aubé
info@lovestructuredwater.com
514-941-4847
lovestructuredwater.com

Canada Quebec

Air & Eau Structurée Distribution

http://www.eaustructuree.com/

 Nathalie Couture: 1-819-212-0558 Michael Deblois: 1-819-212-5858 email: nathaliec11@gmail.com

Canada Québec

Annick Savaria 819-571-9083 info@eaustructureeolala.comhttp://www.eaustructureeolala.com

Canada Toronto

Advanced Health Technologies - Vibrancy Water

Liala Ackerman  https://www.vibrancywater.ca/

888-993-9123  local phone number: 416-222-2368 info@vibrancywater.ca

Canada Toronto

Structured Water Canada .CA - Geoearthing

http://www.structuredwatercanada.ca/

Olof Osterling 416-931-3999 order@goearthing.com

Canada Victoria BC

Triangle Healing Products

http://www.trianglehealing.com/

Diane Regan 250-370-1818 trianglehealing@shaw.ca

Colombia

The Wellness Enterprise Colombia

Jennifer Solin +57 310 438 1184

jen@vidaenergizada.com

Delaware

June Schamp 302-670-8373

 

http://www.DivineWatershop.com juneschamp@comcast.net

Dr Cheryl Kasdorf

Dr Cheryl Kasdorf drcheryl@drcherylkasdorf.com 928-649-9234

http://www.drcherylkasdorf.com

Estonia

Estonia
Pure Water's Gift
Nicole Kennedy 372-508-4986 http://www.PureWatersGift.com

Florida

Veronica Crespo, RN 305-322-8578 structure4health@gmail.com

http://nursingstructuredwater.com/

Florida

Tinavalen Smith 813-485-5315 201-401-7623 Tinavalen@HighbrowWater.com

Florida Office

LOVE STRUCTURED WATER
5235 South West 40th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33314
We distribute structured water units all over the world

CONTACT: Brigitte Nadeau
Brigitte@lovestructuredwater.com
954-644-2036
lovestructuredwater.com

India

The Wellness Enterprise India

Anil Khandelwal +919810159303 Anil@yogicsecrets.com

Massachusetts

The Wellness Enterprise

http://www.thewellnessenterprise.com

Patrick Durkin 857-254-9880 Support@TheWellnessEnterprise.com

New Mexico

Maria Dion   505-803-1425

maria_dion@mac.com

New York


New York
Pure Water's Gift
Susan Brauser 917-327-5134  http://www.PureWatersGift.com

 

New Zealand

Quantum WAI ~ Structured Water

http://www.quantumwai-structuredwater.com

Judith Sansweet , Wulf Knausenberger PhD + 64 94268677 quantumwai@xtra.co.nz

Ohio

New Earth For Life

http://newearthforlife.com

Katie Chambers 740-594-8000 newearthforlife@gmail.com

Oregon

Air, Water and Wellness

http:/www.airWaterAndwellness.com

Marilyn Melvin 503-524-4862 airwaterandwellness@gmail.com

Singapore

SW4Life

Daniel Pang   dpang88820@gmail.com

65-98256638

South Africa

The Wellness Enterprise South Africa

http://www.betterwatersa.com

Marieke Bos +27 82 820 4889 betterwatersa@gmail.com

Structured Water Unit LLC Wes Whitaker

http://www.structuredwaterunit.com/

Wes Whitaker 866-550-1444 Info@structuredwaterunit.com

Texas

Health Depot

http://www.structurethewater.com

Julie Williams 8178945311 structurethewater@gmail.com

Texas

BJ White
The Fractal Life
bj.white@thefractal.life
4699513776
https://www.fractallifesolutions.com/products-natural-action

Turkey

The Wellness Enterprise Turkey

Başak Pirtini +90-532 663 36 30 enerjiksu@gmail.com

Share This