Natural Action Dealer Locator

ZIP / Address:
Radius:
TitleDescription
A BETTER H20 - DOC OF DETOX Dr. Darrell Wolfe 1 855 900-4544 docofdetox@outlook.com
A StructuredWaterAZ Michael Wygant 830-463-7559 Info@StructuredWaterAZ.com
A&R HEALTHY WATER SOLUTIONS Arlene Abrams 480-883-8552 arhealthywatersolutions@gmail.com
ADVANCED HEALTH TECHNOLOGIES - VIBRANCY WATER Liala Ackerman Liala Ackerman 888-993-9123 info@vibrancywater.ca
AIR, WATER AND WELLNESS Marilyn Melvin 503-524-4862 airwaterandwellness@gmail.com
AJ Water for Life Janice Cedano 619-337-5525 AJWater4life@gmail.com
Alaska Natural Action Dealer Sarah Johnson 907-346-0911 sarahtravisj@yahoo.com
ALPINE PRODUCTIONS, LLC. Peter Krainz Peter Krainz 970-409-9555 peterkrainz@comcast.net
Balanced Energy Michael Kelly Michael Kelly 612-222-4504 structuredenergetics@gmail.com
Collette Taaffe

Collette Taaffe dancingheartsong@yahoo.com 353851586140

COMPLETE HEALTH SERVICES Karen Ehmke 360-734-1757 karen@goodtothelastdrop.com
Costa Rica Escazu Manantia Structured Water Yerlin Ramirez NLP Certified Practitioner & Health Coach 506-88568238 yerlinramirez@hotmail.com
Covered W Systems - Chad Wall Chad Wall 806-592-1143 CoveredW@gmail.com
Dr Cheryl Kasdorf Dr Cheryl Kasdorf drcheryl@drcherylkasdorf.com 928-649-9234
Eartheart Naturals Len Nelson Len Nelson 218-568-4445 deblentravel@gmail.com
Flow Agua Spain Distributor Xabier Ugarte x_ugarte_@hotmail.com
FLOWFORM STRUCTURED WATER Wulf Knausenberger, PhD 805 308 3797 flowformwater@gmail.com
Full Circle Technologies Inc Susan Bame, MACR Susan Bame 541-507-1313 fullcirclemediation@yahoo.com
Galaxy Hypnosis Larry Lambert 301-437-3953 galaxy.hypnosis@gmail.com
Harmony Farms Susan Dannerharmonyfarm.lady@gmail.com 928-567-8684
Health Depot Julie Williams Julie Williams 8178945311 structurethewater@gmail.com
Healthy Solutions Theresa Soucy 207-991-8441 theresasoucy@yahoo.com
Holland Franklin Create Harmony Holland Franklin 800 563 5501 holland@hollandfranklin.com
IFC Resources Albert Thor Albert Thor 0122017166 ifcresources@gmail.com
In-Joy Life Jenee Millett Jenee Millett 435-313-3350 mybliss2you@yahoo.com
Jeff McIntrye

Jeff McIntrye 515-975-0617 terrimac79@gmail.com

June Schamp Skin and Body Care June Schamp 302-670-8373 juneschamp@comcast.net
Lapis Lazuli Wholefood Pte Ltd Siew Kuen Chow 65- 62873552 siewkuen@lapislazulilight.com
Larson Century Ranch Inc. Rick Larson 509-758-5445 Sales@LarsonCenturyRanch.com
LOKANANDA YOGA Tara Boyce Tara Boyce 760 420 3478 jayataradevi@gmail.com
LORD'S PUMP PROJECT LLC A Throckmorton 905-576-4003 erg1931@gmail.com
MAX-WELL Paul Schneider 678-378-2911 paul@max-well.us
MERIDIAN ENERGIES INC Paul McDonald 416-444-1105 paul@meridianenergies.net
Mijanou Dubois and Byanca Soucy Mijanou Dubois 450-691-2955 mijanoudubois2@gmail.com
MOTHER NATURE'S PRESCRIPTION Danese D'Amore 519-982-4206 msfdanses@hotmail.com
Natural Action Water.co.uk Ann Gylman Ann Gylman 0044 (020) 7351 0122 annggylman@gmail.com
NATURAL STRUCTURED WATER Sandra Kendrew 07710 618680 sandrakendrew@hotmail.co.uk
New Earth Tea & Water

Katie Chambers 740-594-8000 newearthtea@gmail.com

Nourish Health and Beauty LLC Mary Phillips Mary Phillips 206-327-1047 Merython@gmail.com USA updated
Nourish Health and Beauty LLC Mary Phillips Mary Phillips 206-327-1047 Merython@gmail.com USA updated
Nutritional Analysis & Natural Alternatives Lorraine Andres Lorraine Andres 250-999-5090 prohealth4u@gmail.com
Oceanathrive Angela Parker 541-408-4094 angelahah8@gmail.com
OLA la Inc Distributeur OLA la Inc Annick Savaria 819-571-9083 kcinna@live.net
PATHWAYS TO HARMONY Brenda Wiener 320-492-4109 pathwaystoharmony@gmail.com
QUANTUM WAI ~ STRUCTURED WATER Judith Sansweet + 64 94268677 quantumwai@xtra.co.nz
RESTORE YOUR SOUL Karen Atkins Karen Atkins 415-335-7053 karen@restoremethod.com
Sarasota Structured Water Barbara Libertore 941-549-3927 barbaraliberatore@hotmail.com
Spirals

BerverLi Joi 509-682-2383 spiralofjoy@msn.com

Structure the Water Julie Williams 817-894-5311 structurethewater@gmail.com
Structured Water AJE RESOURCES & MARKETING Elwiss Ong 60198810169 ajeresourcemarketing@gmail.com
STRUCTURED WATER CANADA.CA - GOEARTHING Olof Osterling 416-931-3999 order@goearthing.com
STRUCTURED WATER DEVICE.NET Bert Makhani Williams 503-956-1747 info@structuredwaterdevice.net
Structured Water Unit LLC Wes Whitaker Wes Whitaker 866-550-1444 Info@structuredwaterunit.com
Sunrise Structured Wellness Suzanne Forcese 204-756-2387 suzanneforcese@gmail.com
Terri McIntyre Terri McIntyre 916-485-1897 terrimac79@gmail.com
The Divine Water Company Erin Miller 828-980-8814 erin@thedivinewatercompany.com
THE HEALTHERY James Terry +61 (0)3 9755 2079 info@thehealthery.com.au
THE WELLNESS ENTERPRISE Patrick Durkin 857-254-9880 Support@TheWellnessEnterprise.com
TRIANGLE HEALING PRODUCTS Diane Regan 250-370-1818 trianglehealing@shaw.ca
Turning Point Healing Center Dr. Susan Russell Susan Russell 770-552-4155 dr.susan@turningpointhc.com
Veronica Crespo, RN Veronica Crespo, RN 305-322-8578 structure4health@gmail.com
VICTORIA WHITE - MORINGA TREE OF LIFE VICTORIA WHITE 520-325-3400 victoria@biophotonicwater.com
Water Air Wisdom Peta Naake Peta Naake 409107485 info@waterairwisdom.com.au
WHITE BUFFALO WATER COMPANY Josh Marten 303-800-6390 info@whitebuffalowater.com
Wisdom Culture Life Leanne Phillips Leanne Phillips 623-465-5288 energytouch10@gmail.com